Meets & Events

    Fri Jun 15

    SSS PRNA Dual Meet 6/15
    Ives Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    Warm-up: 3:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    **Only registered SSS swimmers will be allowed in the small pool during the meet.

    Fri Jun 22

    Team Practice Meet & Open Swim - Friday, June 22
    Start: 3:15 PM
    End: 6:15 PM

    3:15-3:45 warmups 
    3:45-4:00 team meeting
    4:00-5:00 practice meet
    5:00-6:00 open swim

    Tue Jun 26

    Fireworks Delivery
    Redwood Shopping Center (Lucky's/Mary's Pizza)
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

    Unload and organize fireworks off pallets into storage containers (Heavy lifting).

    Thu Jun 28

    Fireworks Fundraiser THU 6/28
    Redwood Shopping Center Sebastopol

    Fri Jun 29

    Fireworks Fundraiser FRI 6/29
    Redwood Shopping Center Sebastopol

    Fri Jun 29

    Team Practice Meet & Open Swim - Friday, June 29th
    Start: 3:15 PM
    End: 6:15 PM

    3:15-3:45 warmups 
    3:45-4:00 team meeting
    4:00-5:00 practice meet
    5:00-6:00 open swim

    Sat Jun 30

    Fireworks Fundraiser SAT 6/30
    Redwood Shopping Center Sebastopol

    Sun Jul 1

    Fireworks Fundraiser SUN 7/1
    Redwood Shopping Center Sebastopol

    Mon Jul 2

    Fireworks Fundraiser MON 7/2
    Redwood Shopping Center Sebastopol

    Tue Jul 3

    Fireworks Fundraiser TUE 7/3
    Redwood Shopping Center Sebastopol

    Tue Jul 3

    PRACTICE SCHEDULE CHANGE

    Jr Serpents, Group 1, Group 2, Group 3, Pre-Seniors:  3:15 - 4:45 p.m.

    Wed Jul 4

    Fireworks Fundraiser WED 7/4
    Redwood Shopping Center Sebastopol
    Add Snippet