Meets & Events

    Fri Nov 10 4:00 PM

    SSS PRNA WA Tri Meet 11/10 3-6pm
    Petaluma Swim Center -- Last day to sign up is Monday, November 6

    Tue Nov 14 7:00 PM

    SSS Board Meeting
    Ives Pool

    Sat Nov 18

    Concord Senior Meet SATURDAY
    11-12s with qualifying times - 13 & overs

    Sun Nov 19

    Concord Senior Meets SUNDAY
    13/o & 11-12 with qualifying times

    Thu Nov 23

    No Practice - PreT,1,2,3

    Fri Nov 24

    No Practice JrS, 1,2,3

    Sat Dec 2

    Rohnert Park Distance Meet SATURDAY

    Sun Dec 3

    Rohnert Park Distance Meet SUNDAY

    Fri Dec 15

    SRJC Meet FRIDAY
    Group 3 - Pre-Seniors - Seniors

    Sat Dec 16

    SRJC Meet SATURDAY
    Sign up ASAP- This meet closes early!!

    Sun Dec 17

    SRJC Meet SUNDAY
    Sign up ASAP- This meet closes early!!

    Mon Dec 25

    No Practice - all groups
    Add Snippet