Meets & Events

    Fri Apr 27

    Swim for Funds
    Ives Pool
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 6:30 PM

    Sat May 12

    Rohnert Park Meet - SATURDAY

    This meet is great for all SSS swimmers.

    Saturday is the best day for swimmers new to meets.or younger swimmers.

    Sun May 13

    Rohnert Park Meet - SUNDAY

    This meet is great for all SSS swimmers.

    Sat Jun 2

    Orinda Senior Meet SATURDAY

    Open to swimmers in the Senior practice group.

    Fri Jun 8

    Santa Rosa Meet FRIDAY
    Warm-up: 4:00 PM

    Friday's events are for experienced meet swimmers.

    Sat Jun 9

    Santa Rosa Meet SATURDAY

    This meet is great for all SSS swimmers.

    Sun Jun 10

    Santa Rosa Meet SUNDAY

    This meet is great for all SSS swimmers.

    Tue Jun 12

    FIREWORKS preview show & tailgate
    6460 Redwood Drive Rohnert Park
    Start: 7:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Join us for pizza tailgate and to watch a small show if the fireworks we sell!

    Fri Jun 15

    SSS PRNA Dual Meet 6/15
    Ives Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    Warm-up: 3:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    $5 per person pizza party after the meet

    **Only registered SSS swimmers will be allowed in the small pool during the meet.

    Tue Jun 26

    Fireworks Delivery
    Redwood Shopping Center (Lucky's/Mary's Pizza)
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 9:30 AM (estimated)

    Unload and organize fireworks off pallets into storage containers (Heavy lifting).

    Thu Jun 28

    Fireworks Fundraiser THU 6/28
    Redwood Shopping Center Sebastopol

    Fri Jun 29

    Fireworks Fundraiser FRI 6/29
    Redwood Shopping Center Sebastopol
    Add Snippet