Meets & Events

    Mon-Tue Dec 24-25

    No Practice - all groups
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Wed-Wed Dec-Jan 26-9 2018

    Winter Break Practice Schedule 12/26-1/6

    Group 1, Jr Serpents & Pre-Team: 3:00-4:00 pm 
    Group 2 & 3: 3:00-4:30 pm
    Pre-Seniors & Seniors: 3:00-5:00 pm

    Mon-Tue Dec-Jan 31-1 2018

    No Practice - all groups
    Start: 3:30 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Mon Jan 7 2019

    Spring Schedule begins (tentative)

    Pre-Team 3:45-4:30pm T/T  (January & May - No Pre-Team Feb/Mar/Apr due to High School Meets)
    Jr Serpents 4:30-5:15pm  M/W/F (later due to High School swim teams)
    Group 1 4:00-5:00pm MWThF & Tuesday’s: 4-5:15pm
    Group 2 4:00-5:15pm 
    Group 3 4:45-6:15pm 
    Pre-Sr 5:15-7pm MWThF & Tuesday’s 4:45-7pm
    Seniors 4:45-7pm

    Wed Jan 9 2019

    Board Meeting
    Ives Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Sat Jan 19 2019

    Zone 3 Championships SATURDAY
    SRJC

    This meet may have a time standard for some events.

    Sun Jan 20 2019

    Zone 3 Championships SUNDAY
    SRJC

    This meet may have a time standard for some events.

    Mon Jan 21 2019

    NO PRACTICE

    Sat Feb 9 2019

    Waves Meet Saturday 2/9
    Vintage High School
    Warm-up: 9:00 AM

    Thu-Tue Feb 14-19 2019

    2019 SI Presidents' Day Senior Classic
    Brian Bent Memorial Aquatics Complex
    Start: 12:00 PM
    End: 12:30 PM

    Mon Feb 18 2019

    NO PRACTICE

    Sun Mar 3 2019

    Zone All Star Meet (ZAM) - Ages 14/under
    Fremont HS

    Swimmers apply to make this regional all star team - transportation, hotel, apparel provided with co-pay.

    Add Snippet