Meets & Events

    Fri-Sun Mar 15-17 2019

    14/under Junior Olympics
    Walnut Creek
    Start: 7:30 AM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Fri Mar 15 2019

    NO PRACTICE - High School Meet
    Maria Carrillo @ Analy

    Thu Mar 28 2019

    NO PRACTICE - High School Meet
    Piner @ El Molino

    Sat Mar 30 2019

    Rohnert Park Meet - SATURDAY 3/30
    Honeybee Pool - Rohnert Park

    This meet is great for all SSS swimmers.  Saturday is the best day for swimmers new to meets.or younger swimmers.

    Sun Mar 31 2019

    Rohnert Park Meet - SUNDAY 3/31
    Honeybee Pool - Rohnert Park

    This meet is great for all SSS swimmers.  Saturday is the best day for swimmers new to meets.or younger swimmers.

    Wed Apr 10 2019

    Board Meeting
    Ives Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Thu Apr 11 2019

    NO PRACTICE - High School Meet
    Rancho @ El Molino

    Fri Apr 12 2019

    NO PRACTICE - High School Meet
    Santa Rosa @ Analy

    Wed Apr 17 2019

    NO PRACTICE - High School Meet
    Montgomery @ Analy

    Thu Apr 18 2019

    NO PRACTICE - High School Meet
    Healdsburg @ El Molino

    Sat Apr 27 2019

    Napa Meet SATURDAY 4/27
    Napa Valley College

    Long Course 50 meter course

    Sun Apr 28 2019

    Napa Meet SUNDAY 4/28
    Napa Valley College

    Long Course

    Add Snippet